Shenzhen Hi-Chipcom Electronics Co., Ltd.

24-hour service hotline

+0755-81451866

CN

Home  》  About Us  》  Company Profile
Company Profile development path Corporate style Factory environment National exhibitions Honor Recruitment

Lithium battery safety expert

Shenzhen Haizhitong is a high-tech battery company, focusing on independent R&D, production, and sales of lithium-ion batteries. Because of its focus, it is professional.

About Haizhitong

Since 2006, Hi-Chipcom has established a production base in Shenzhen and has an independent R&D center. The products have expanded from the assembly of finished batteries to the production of batteries. In 2008, Haizhitong invested USD 5 million to introduce an advanced polymer production line. At present, we have formed a production capacity of 36 million lithium-ion batteries. All products have passed RoHS, UL and CE export certification, and their comprehensive capabilities are at the domestic advanced level.


Hi-Chipcom has about 200 employees and mainly produces lithium-ion batteries. 60% of the products are sold in China, and 40% are exported to overseas markets. Products are widely used in communication products, wireless products, digital products, e-learning products, toy products, lighting products and other fields.


Shenzhen factory

Shenzhen Hi-Chipcom Electronics Co., Ltd.

10th Floor, Building A, Heyi Phoenix Smart Port, Fenghuang West District, Fuyong Street, Baoan District, Shenzhen

Shandong factory

Rongcheng Topway New Energy Co., Ltd.

No. 788, Laoshan South Road, Laoshan Street, Rongcheng City, Weihai City, Shandong Province

Enterprise Spirit

Hi-Chipcom has always been adhering to the spirit of "providing customers with endless pursuit of high quality and serving customers wholeheartedly". Haizhitong has advanced manufacturing and testing equipment, scientific quality inspection system and a strong R&D team. In addition, we also have highly qualified employees, excellent management and ISO9001: 2008 quality control system. We guarantee to meet your needs with high quality, excellent service and competitive price and win your trust.

Service Purpose

Hi-Chipcom has always insisted on "the pursuit of high quality, never ending; everything for the customer, wholeheartedly", advanced manufacturing equipment and testing equipment, scientific quality testing system and a strong R&D team, coupled with high-quality employees, excellent management Method and ISO9001:2008 quality control system, we guarantee to meet your needs, and win your trust with excellent quality, good service and very competitive price.

TEAM

HaizhitongTeam style

Gratitude · Dedication · Efficient · Perseverance

Common responsibilities of Haizhitong employees

Sharing the supreme honor, professional casting quality

Consult now

网站地图
【海芝通锂电池定制】锂电池_18650锂电池_聚合物锂电池厂家_电子秤锂电池_锂离子电池价格

24小时服务热线

189-2379-7488

English

首页  》  关于我们  》  公司简介
公司简介 发展历程 企业风采 工厂环境 各国展会 荣誉资质 招聘职位

锂电安全专家

深圳市海芝通是一家高新技术电池企业,专注于锂离子电池自主研发、生产、和销售,因为专注,所以专业。

关于海芝通

深圳市海芝通电子股份有限公司自2006年以来,在深圳建立了生产基地,并拥有独立的研发中心。产品从成品电池组装扩展到电芯的生产。 2008年,海芝通投资500万美元引进了先进的聚合物生产线。目前,我们已经形成了3600万只锂离子电池的生产能力。所有产品均通过了RoHS,UL和CE出口认证,综合能力处于国内先进水平。

海芝通大约有200名员工,主要生产锂离子电池。产品的60%在中国销售,40%出口到海外市场。产品广泛应用于通讯产品,无线产品,数字产品,电子教学产品,玩具产品,照明产品等领域。

深圳工厂

深圳市海芝通电子股份有限公司

深圳市宝安区福永街道凤凰西区合一凤凰智慧港A栋10楼

山东工厂

荣成拓普威新能源有限公司

山东省威海市荣成市崂山街道崂山南路788号

企业精神

海芝通始终秉承“为客户提供无止境的高品质追求,竭诚为客户服务”的精神。海芝通拥有先进的制造和测试设备,科学的质量检测系统以及强大的能力研发团队。此外,我们还拥有高素质的员工,出色的管理和ISO9001:2008质量控制体系。我们保证以优质的品质,优质的服务,有竞争力的价格满足您的需求,赢得您的信赖。

服务宗旨

海芝通一直坚持“追求高品质,永无止境;一切为客户,全心全意”,先进的制造设备和检测设备,科学的品质检测系统以及强大的R&D队伍,加上高素质的员工、卓越的管理方法和ISO9001:2008品质管制体系,我们保证满足您的需求,以卓越的品质、良好的服务、极具竞争力的价格赢得您的信赖。

TEAM

海芝通团队风采

感恩 · 付出 · 高效 · 坚持

海芝通员工共同的职责

共享至上荣誉 专业铸就品质

立即咨询